I’m now 100% sure we can’t just be friends now. This morning I woke up crying wishing you didn’t have to go. I had a dream that I was finally falling for some body else and then that person just left out of the blue. I then woke up crying. I wish you didn’t have to go. Why’d you do this to me? Why did you lead me on?  😥 you knew I liked you. I’m also pretty sure you’re not very healthy for me. Although you make me really happy I become so obsessed. And once you’re gone I cry. I become so sad and for the next couple of weeks I try so hard not to talk to you. That’s the hardest part. I want to tell you everything. But I know I shouldn’t talk to you. You’re the only person who seems to care about anything I have to say. I try to go out with friends just so I wouldn’t think of you but something always reminds me of you. I’ve thought of saying I love you thinking somehow you would end up staying. But I don’t know anything. I love to think about the movie “Eternal sunshine for the spotless mind” and some of the lines. My favorite is “we meet at the wrong time. That’s what I keep telling myself anyway.maybe one day years from now, we’ll meet in a coffee shop in a far away city somewhere and we could give it another shot.” The problem is I don’t drink coffee. I’m going to miss you sooo much.

Standard

Leave a Reply

